Sedgwick County...working for you


  • Election Commissioner Tabitha Lehman

    Tabitha Lehman
    Election Commissioner

    p. 316.660.7100
    f. 316.660.7125
    Toll Free. 877.530.7194

    510 N. Main, #101
    Wichita, KS 67203

    Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Election Office

Voter Demographics

Maps of the precincts and districts are available through the Printable Maps or Interactive Maps links, and can be used as a reference for the statistics in the reports listed below.

This Reference Guide link explains how to read the precinct information in the reports. It also lists the abbreviations used for the Township and Second Class City precincts and the named districts within Sedgwick County.

Sedgwick County...working for you

The Mission of Sedgwick County is to provide quality public services to our community so everyone can pursue freedom and prosperity in a safe, secure, and healthy environment.