

District 2 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2024 - 6 p.m.

Exploration Place Board Room

Board members: Spencer Dean, Jr., Dr. Susan Norton, Martha Pint, Tabitha Lehman, Ashlie Brockleman, Jessica Atherton, Tony Martinez, Jeff Hersh, Gage Hunt, Lupe Montes, Cheryl Hill, Nicole Rivera, Max Tjaden

County, Community Representatives: Adam Smith, Exploration Place President

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Martha Pint
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of minutes from 9/10/2024

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Commissioner Update/Other Announcements
- Exploration Place Master Plan

 Presented by Adam Smith, President

ADJOURNMENT