

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Nov. 4, 2024 | 7 p.m. Sedgwick County Adult Local Detention Facility 141 W. Elm, Wichita

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Sheriff Jeff Easter

ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. Call to Order - Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

1. Tour of Sedgwick County Adult Local Detention Facility

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, Dec. 9, 2024, 7 p.m.** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.