Sedgwick County...working for you


  • 3rd District Commissioner David Dennis

    David Dennis
    3rd District

    525 N. Main Suite 320
    Wichita, KS 67203
    p. 316.660.9300
    f. 316.383.8275

3rd District - David Dennis

Subscribe to receive Commissioner Newsletters


3rd District map

Sedgwick County...working for you

Mission: To assure quality public services that provide for the present and future well-being of the citizens of Sedgwick County.